My Allotment Plan


                                         

This is my allotment planting plan for this year, I spent a lot of time on it while I should have been doing homework, never mind!!!! You may have to click on it to make out what is planted, if  it looks to be going wrong, just leave a comment or something. On sunday I will show you some images of what I have created so far which is the 2 fruit beds, however one still needs weeding and raising! and most of the left side. Anyway you will see this on Sunday. I know I said I was going to do my garden today but decided not too as a will have more time tomorrow so I may put some pics on tomorrow…..

4 thoughts on “My Allotment Plan

  1. That’s a well thought out plan Anthony! It must be great to have the chickens there, and they will love a lot of the weeds that you’ll be digging up over the season. Can’t wait for the pictures!
    Eva

    • I really enjoy having chickens down there as they are really funny to watch and do a great job in weed control however the other day one of the beds I had made and finished they decided to go and scratch at it while I wasn’t looking, not good. I’ll have to show the funky sign we had made that is on the side of their coop!

Leave a Reply

